BCCT Member Directory - Companies


Search All Companies  A-Z Alphabetical Listing  List All Business Categories            SME Focus    

Select from the A-Z directory below. Click on Company Name for Details. NewMember denotes New Member.

OrganisationWebsite
Baker & McKenzie Ltd.www.bakermckenzie.com
Baker Tilly Thailand Ltdwww.bakertilly.co.th
Baklava Co. Ltd.baklava.co.th
Bangkok Bank Public Company Limitedwww.bangkokbank.com
Bangkok Global Law Offices Limitedwww.bgloballaw.com/
Bangkok Hospitalwww.bangkokhospital.com
Bangkok Hospital Pattayawww.bangkokpattayahospital.com
Bangkok Marriott Marquis Queen's Parkbangkokmarriottmarquis.com
Bangkok Patana Schoolwww.patana.ac.th
Bangkok Prep International Schoolbangkokprep.ac.th
Bangkok Ranch Public Company Limitedwww.br-brgroup.com
Bank of America, N.A.business.bofa.com/en-us/content/apac-thailand.html
Barclays Bank PLC-- Not Available --
BASIS International School Bangkokwww.basis.ac.th
BDO Thailandwww.bdo.th
The Beaumont Partnershipwww.thebeaumontpartnership.com
BELFOR (THAILAND) LTDwww.belfor.com
Belmond Ltd.www.belmond.com/eastern-and-oriental-express
Belzona Polymerics Limitedwww.belzona.com
Ben Line Agencies (Thailand) Ltd.www.benlineagencies.com
Berkeley Group - Bangkokwww.berkeleygroup.co.uk
Billy's Smokehouse-- Not Available --
Bishop Sports & Leisure Ltd.ecatalogue.bishopsport.co.uk/exports
Blue Tree Phuketwww.bluetree.fun
Bluestar AMG (Thailand) Co., Ltd.www.bluestar-amg.com
BNH Medical Centre Co., Ltd.www.bnhhospital.com
BNL (Thailand) Limitedwww.bnl-bearings.com
Boots Retail (Thailand) Ltd.www.th.boots.com
BP - Castrol (Thailand) Limitedwww.castrol.com.th
Brasserie 9 – Authentic French Cuisinewww.brasserie9.com
Breath Inspiredwww.breathinspired.com
Bricoleur Asia Pacific Pte Ltd.bricoleurconsulting.com
The Bridge Education Co. Ltdwww.thebridge-education.com
Brighton College International School, Bangkokwww.brightoncollege.ac.th
British Chamber of Commerce Thailandmembers.bccthai.com
British Club Bangkokwww.britishclubbangkok.org
The British Community in Thailand Foundation for the Needy (BCTFN)www.ploenchitfair.org
British Councilwww.britishcouncil.or.th
British International School, Phuketwww.bisphuket.ac.th
www.facebook.com/bisphuket
British Learning Centrewww.britishlearningcentre.com
British Weather Services Incorporating Acclimatised Ltdwww.britishweatherservices.uk
Britishop.combritishop.com
Broadbent (Thailand) Ltd.www.broadbent.co.uk
Broadhurst (Pacific) Co., Ltd.www.broadhurstbkk.com
Bromsgrove International School Thailandwww.bromsgrove.ac.th
Brunel Technical serviceswww.brunel.co.th
BSC Educationbritish-study.com
BSI Group (Thailand) Co., Ltd.www.bsigroup.com/en-th
BT in Thailandwww.globalservices.bt.com
BTS Group Holdings Public Company Limitedwww.btsgroup.co.th
Budget Car and Truck Rentalwww.budget.co.th
payless-thailand.com
Bumrungrad International Hospitalwww.bumrungrad.com
Business Class Asia Company Ltd.www.businessclassasia.com