BCCT Member Directory - Companies


Search All Companies  A-Z Alphabetical Listing  List All Business Categories            SME Focus    

Select from the A-Z directory below. Click on Company Name for Details. NewMember denotes New Member.

OrganisationWebsite
Cambridge University Press & Assessmentwww.cambridge.org
Capella Bangkokwww.capellahotels.com/bangkok
Captain Hook's Smoke House Co., Ltdchsmokehouse.com
Carabao Tawandang Co., Ltd.www.carabao.co.th
Cardinus Risk Management Ltdwww.cardinus.com
Carlton Hotel Bangkok Sukhumvitwww.carltonhotel.co.th
Castlegate Education Ltd-- Not Available --
Catalytic Support Systems Ltd / Knitwire Ltdcatalyticsupportsystems.com/ www.knitwire.com
CBRE (Thailand) Co., Ltd.www.cbre.co.th
Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldwww.centarahotelsresorts.com
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Hua Hincentarahotelsresorts.com/centaragrand/chbr
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabiwww.centarahotelsresorts.com/centaragrand/ckbr
Central Food Retail Company Limitedwww.tops.co.th
Centre Pointwww.centrepoint.com
CES Holdingswww.cesholdings.co.uk
CGP Recruitment (Thailand) Co., Ltd.www.cgpo2o.co.th/about-us
Chandler MHM Limitedwww.chandlermhm.com
Change Works Ltd.www.changeworksltd.co.th
Chapman Taylor (Thailand) Co., Ltd.www.chapmantaylor.com
Charter International Schoolwww.charter.ac.th
Chili Radio Group Thailandchiliradio.app
The Chillington Tool (Thailand) Co., Ltdwww.chillingtontool.com
www.ralphmartindale.com
Chiva-Som International Health Resorts Co.,Ltd.www.chivasom.com
Chlaad Research & Insightswww.chlaad.com
City & Guildswww.cityandguilds.com
Colliers Thailandwww.colliers.com
Comcon Services (Thailand) Co., Ltd.www.comcon.co.th
Connexus Global Recruitment Co., Ltd.-- Not Available --
Conrad Bangkokwww.conradbangkok.com
Constant Energy Services (Thailand) Co. Ltd.www.constantenergy.net
Consulting Analysis (Thailand) Co., Ltd.consulting-analysis.asia
Cormix International Ltd.www.cormix.com
Cornerstone Management Company Limitedwww.cornerstonemgmnt.com
Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok Sukhumvit 20-- Not Available --
Courtyard by Marriott North Pattayawww.courtyardnorthpattaya.com
CREX PTE Ltd-- Not Available --
CtrlS Datacenters (Thailand) Ltd.www.cloud4c.com
Cushman & Wakefield Services (Thailand) Co., Ltd.www.cushmanwakefield.com