BCCT Member Directory - Companies


Search All Companies  A-Z Alphabetical Listing  List All Business Categories            SME Focus    

Select from the A-Z directory below. Click on Company Name for Details. NewMember denotes New Member.

OrganisationWebsite
S Hotels & Resorts Public Company Limitedwww.shotelsresorts.com
Safe Child Thailandwww.safechildthailand.org
SafeComs Network Security Consulting Co., Ltd.www.safecoms.com
pdpa.safecoms.com
Salary Hero Co., Ltd.www.salary-hero.com
Samitivej Public Company Limitedwww.samitivejhospitals.com
Samujanawww.samujana.com
Santa Fe (Thailand) Co., Ltd.www.santaferelo.com
Sasin School of Management (of Chulalongkorn University)www.sasin.edu
Savills (Thailand) Limitedwww.savills.co.th
ScandMedia Corp., Ltd.www.scandmedia.com
Scholars of Sustenance Foundationwww.scholarsofsustenance.org
School of Management University of Bathwww.bath.ac.uk/schools/school-of-management
School Portraits (Thailand) Co., Ltd.www.schoolportraits.co.th
SCL Nishimura & Asahi Limitedwww.nishimura.com/en
Scottish Development International (Singapore)www.sdi.co.uk
Seabra International Movers & Logistics Co., Ltd.www.seabramovers.co.th
Securitas Security Guard (Thailand) Ltd.www.securitas.co.th
Sedgwick (Thailand) Limitedwww.sedgwick.com/th
Senior Aerospace (Thailand) Ltd.www.senior-thailand.com
Serenity Wines Asia Co.,Ltd.serenitywine.asia
Shama Lakeview Asoke Bangkokwww.shama.com
Shangri-La Bangkokwww.shangri-la.com/bangkok
Sharp Interchange Co., Ltd.www.sharpinterchange.org
The Shell Company of Thailand Limitedwww.shell.co.th
Shepherd Partnershipshepherd-partnership.com
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkokwww.sheratongrandesukhumvit.com / www.marriott.com/bkklc
Shrewsbury International School Bangkok (Riverside & City Campus)www.shrewsbury.ac.th
Shrimp Asia Company Limitedwww.shrimp-asia.com
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkokwww.kempinski.com/Bangkok
Siam Legal (Thailand) Co., Ltd.www.siam-legal.com
Siam Piwat Co., Ltd.www.siampiwat.com
Siam Piwat Simon Co. Ltd.www.siampremiumoutlets.com/en
Siam Premier International Law Office Limitedwww.siampremier.com
Siam Printing Solutions Co., Ltd.www.siamprintingsolutions.com
Siam Winery Commercial Company Limitedwww.siamwinery.com; www.spywinecooler.com; www.monsoonvalley.com
Silk Legal Co., Ltd.Silklegal.com
Sindhorn Kempinski Hotel Bangkokwww.kempinski.com/en/bangkok/sindhorn-hotel
Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collectionwww.sindhornmidtown.com
Smart Build Tech Co., Ltd.www.smart-build-tech.com
SO/ Bangkokwww.so-bangkok.com
Sodexo Thailandth.sodexo.com
Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvitwww.sofitel.com
Solar Solutions Enterprisewww.thesolardock.com
South Asia Law Co., Ltd.www.southasia-law.com
Spencer West LLPwww.spencer-west.com
Spica Co., Ltdwww.spica-siam.com
www.husqvarna.com/th
www.tigerbay.com
www.facebook.com/spicasiam
Spiceroads Company Limitedwww.spiceroads.com
Spirax Sarco (Thailand) Limitedwww.spiraxsarco.com
Spirit of 69 Company Limited-- Not Available --
The Sportsman-- Not Available --
St Andrews International School Bangkokwww.standrews.ac.th
St. Andrews International Schoolswww.standrewssathorn.com
The St. Regis Bangkokwww.stregisbangkok.com
St. Stephen's International Schoolwww.sis.edu
Standard Chartered Bank (Thai) pclwww.sc.com/th
The Standard, Hua Hinwww.standardhotels.com/hua-hin/properties/hua-hin
Stein Consulting Ltdwww.steinprivateinvestorsclub.com and www.stein-investments.com
Stenn International Limitedstenn.com
Stepswww.stepscommunity.com
Sterling Sensors UK Ltd.www.sterlingsensors.co.uk
The Sukhothai Bangkokwww.sukhothai.com
Sunsear Solar Co. Ltdwww.sunsear.com
Swissotel Bangkok Ratchadaswissotelbangkok.com