Brighton College International School, Bangkok - Top Main Banner every page The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited - Top Main Banner every page

English English  

Holidays 2022


BRITISH CHAMBER OF COMMERCE THAILAND

COMMERCIAL HOLIDAYS 2022 (B.E. 2565)

Mon 03-Jan New Year's Day (Substitution for Sat 01-Jan)
Tue 01-Feb Chinese Lunar New Year's Day
Wed 16-Feb Makha Bucha
Wed 06-Apr Chakri Day
Wed 13-Apr Songkran
Thu 14-Apr Songkran
Fri 15-Apr Songkran
Mon 02-May National Labour Day (Substitution for Sun 01-May)
Wed 04-May Coronation Day
Mon 16-May Wisakha Bucha (Substitution for Sun 15-May)
Fri 03-Jun H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana's Birthday
Wed 13-Jul Asarnha Bucha Day
Fri 15-Jul Bridge Public holiday
Thu 28-Jul King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
Fri 29-Jul Bridge Public holiday
Fri 12-Aug The Queen's Birthday
Thu 13-Oct H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day
Fri 14-Oct Bridge Public holiday
Sun 23-Oct Chulalongkorn Day
Mon 24-Oct Day off for Chulalongkorn Day
Mon 05-Dec H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great's Birthday / National Day / Father's Day
Mon 12-Dec Constitution Day (Substitution for Sat 10-Dec)
Fri 30-Dec Bridge Public holiday

BANKS, FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS' HOLIDAYS FOR 2022 (B.E. 2565)

Mon 03-Jan New Year's Day (Substitution for Sat 01-Jan)
Wed 16-Feb Makha Bucha
Wed 06-Apr Chakri Day
Wed 13-Apr Songkran
Thu 14-Apr Songkran
Fri 15-Apr Songkran
Mon 02-May National Labour Day (Substitution for Sun 01-May)
Wed 04-May Coronation Day
Mon 16-May Wisakha Bucha (Substitution for Sun 15-May)
Fri 03-Jun H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana's Birthday
Wed 13-Jul Asarnha Bucha Day
Thu 28-Jul King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
Fri 29-Jul Bridge Public holiday
Fri 12-Aug The Queen's Birthday
Thu 13-Oct H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day
Fri 14-Oct Bridge Public holiday
Mon 24-Oct Day off for Chulalongkorn Day (Substitution for Sun 23-Oct)
Mon 05-Dec H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great's Birthday / National Day / Father's Day
Mon 12-Dec Constitution Day (Substitution for Sat 10-Dec)

GOVERNMENT ANNUAL HOLIDAYS FOR 2022 (B.E. 2565)

Mon 03-Jan New Year's Day (Substitution for Sat 01-Jan)
Tue 01-Feb Chinese Lunar New Year's Day
Wed 16-Feb Makha Bucha
Wed 06-Apr Chakri Day
Wed 13-Apr Songkran
Thu 14-Apr Songkran
Fri 15-Apr Songkran
Mon 02-May National Labour Day (Substitution for Sun 01-May)
Wed 04-May Coronation Day
Fri 13-May Royal Ploughing Ceremony Day (Tentative Date)
Mon 16-May Wisakha Bucha (Substitution for Sun 15-May)
Fri 03-Jun H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana's Birthday
Wed 13-Jul Asarnha Bucha Day
Thu 14-Jul Buddhist Lent Day
Fri 15-Jul Bridge Public holiday
Thu 28-Jul King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
Fri 29-Jul Bridge Public holiday
Fri 12-Aug The Queen's Birthday
Thu 13-Oct H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day
Fri 14-Oct Bridge Public holiday
Sun 23-Oct Chulalongkorn Day
Mon 24-Oct Day off for Chulalongkorn Day
Mon 05-Dec H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great's Birthday / National Day / Father's Day
Mon 12-Dec Constitution Day (Substitution for Sat 10-Dec)
Fri 30-Dec Bridge Public holiday